

## MERITORIOUS AWARD

## **AWARDS INTENTION:**

• To honor an AMTA member by acknowledging their diligent volunteerism in an altruistic manner that furthers the profession of massage therapy.

## **QUALIFICATIONS:**

- Must be an active AMTA member for at least 1 year
- Only 1 nominee from each chapter can be a recipient

## **PAST RECIPIENTS**

2023 2022 2021 2020	Steve Carper Amber Fader Lora Van Etten Mitchell Lowry-Lee	2019 2018 2017 2015 2014 2012 2010 2009 2008 2007	Briana Cudly Kim Adams Johnson Becky Ohlson Lisa Bradley Cholena Soden Burns Davis Angela E. Schroder Bradley Decker Tina Sorenson	2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994 1993	BJ Dennis Sue Kozisek Ann Reuck Rachel Swetland Kathy Neiswanger Jerry Clyne Merrie Busch Jo Vogt	1988 1986 1984 1983 1982 1980 1979 1976 1975	Gertrude Butler Marian Donovan John Sickler James Morton Dorthy Drake C.Carol Chittenden Cordelia Pankonin Emily J . Morton Mildred Konsella Josephine Brandes
		2009 2008	Bradley Decker	1995 1994	Jerry Clyne Merrie Busch	1976 1975	Emily J . Morton Mildred Konsella
		2006 2005 2004 2003		1992 1991 1990 1989	Patty Kearney C. Carol Chittenden Sandy Aguilla Rita Corell	1973 1972 1970 1969	Harold D Collins Lewis Wentz Agnes Switzer Agnes Switzer